Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 8 am-4 pm


Please note: Our clergy and program staffs may have different hours due to their varied responsibilities.

Jeff Wright

David Zavona

Susana Lopez

Lead Pastor

Associate Pastor

Hispanic Service Pastor

  

Jeff McPeeks

Amanda Barton

Joi Harrell

Children's Director

Music Director

Director of Technology

  

Ashley Reddick

Daniel Hampton

Rhonda Stearley

CrossRoads Service Worship Leader

Director of Young Adult and Youth Ministries

Administrative Assistant

  

214 Cedar Street, Sevierville, TN 37862


© 2022 Sevierville First United Methodist Church